Green Hippo has a trusted group of Distributors, Dealers and Rental partners across the world, making using Green Hippo products easily accessible. Speak to someone in your local area about how Green Hippo can provide the tools for your creativity.

EMEA
APAC
NCSA
Become a Distributor or Dealer

 

 

 

Company Country Phone Email
Distribution (Exclusive)
LightNeq Czech Republic +420 608 366 204 pavel.lenoch@lightneq.cz
Light Partner Denmark +4597269600 mail@lightpartner.dk
Green Hippo Dubai & Lebanon Contact Green Hippo sales@green-hippo.com
Audio Tech Egypt +201067700006 info@audioteceg.com
MSONIC Finland +358400564476 johan@msonic.fi
Green Hippo France Contact Green Hippo sales@green-hippo.com
CAST Germany & Austria +492334691500 mail@castinfo.de
Division Greece & Cyprus +30107776600 info@division.tv
Audmax Kft Hungary & Romania +36304185981 info@audmax.hu
IB CREATIVE Iceland +3548499521 ingi@ibcreative.is
Pro1 Stage Latvia +371 6 7441 331 sales@stage.lv
Pro1 Stage Lithuania +371 6 7441 331 sales@stage.lv
Hi-Lights Kuwait +965 22456 550 hamedhighlightsegypt.com
Green Hippo Netherlands Contact Green Hippo sales@green-hippo.com
AVI Media Poland +48 724 150176 avimedia@avimedia.pl
XENIX PRO Russia +4996780590 info@xenixpro.ru
Hi-Lights Saudi Arabia +966 1127 90 hamedhighlightsegypt.com
City Light Slovakia s.r.o Slovakia +421 57 486 1151 citylight@citylight.sk
DWR South Africa +27117945023 sales@dwrdistribution.co.za
Earpro Spain & Portugal +34934731143 info@earpro.es
SSR Digigobos AB. Sweden +46854902050 peppe@gobogroup.com
IQunlimited GmbH Switzerland +41443801752 info@iqunlimited.biz
A.C. Entertainment Technologies United Kingdom +441494446000 sales@ac-et.com
Light Converse Ukraine +380445929015 office@lightconverse.eu
Dealer
Impact Egypte Solutions Egypt +20222690901 jean@impactegypte.com
fix8group.com United Kingdom +44 161 480 8881
Rental Partner
Hi-Lights Egypt +202 448 934 94/ hamedhighlightsegypt.com
Impact Egypte Solutions Egypt +20222690901 jean@impactegypte.com
Hi-Lights UAE/ Dubai +97148850313 hamedhighlightsegypt.com
B Audio Visual United Kingdom +44116 275 1099 hire@b-audiovisual.co.uk
Stage Sound Services United Kingdom +44 29 2061 3577 hires@stagesoundservices.co.uk
One Big Star United Kingdom +44 203 1500 383 info@onebigstar.com

 

 

 

Company Country Phone Email
Distribution (Exclusive)
Green Hippo Australia Contact Green Hippo sales@green-hippo.com
TSJ Japan +81334252400 sales@tsjnet.co.jp
TNIRED Korea +821090414814 mjaylee78@gmail.com
Broadcast Professional Pte Singapore, Myanmar & Malaysia +6562255115 enquiry@broadcastpro.com.sg
Control Freak Singapore +65 9766 3448 wee@ctrlfreak.sg
Dealer
Kupo China +862156779636 kupo@kupo.co.cn
Swit China +862585805753 contact@swit.cc
Rental Partner

 

 

Dealer – Central and South America

Dealer – Central and South America

Company Country Phone Email
Dealer – Canada
VER Toronto, Ontario 905 795 8008
VER Burnaby, British Columbia 604 420 3440
ShowTech AVL Burnaby, British Columbia 604 620 9220 larry@showtechavl.com
DataVisual Ottawa, Ontario 613-741-9898 orders@datavisual.ca
Dealer – North America
Barbizon Phoenix, Arizona 480 237 0470 bwrsales@barbizon.com
VER Phoenix, Arizona 602 268 8000
Clearwing Productions Phoenix, Arizona 602 850 6333 info@clearwing.com
VER San Diego, California 619 299 8336
PRG San Fernando, California 818 252 2600
VER San Francisco, California 650 837 9480
Flex Visual La Crescenta, California 661 670 5977 info@flexvisual.com
Electrosonic Burbank, California 919 333 3600
Pixel Density Design San Dimas, California 714 464 6872
Global Trend Pro Pacoima, California 818 768 4950 info@globaltrendpro.com
Screen Works NEP Corona, California 800 373 04500 info@screenworksnep.com
Screen Works NEP Camarillo, California 805 384 9800 info@screenworksnep.com
Flex Visual Van Nuys, California 661 670 5977 info@flexvisual.com
DMD S7udios Los Angeles, California 305 974 1911
SenovvA Los Angeles, California 213 689 6900
ARUP Los Angeles, California 310 578 4400 losangeles@arup.com
VER Los Angeles, California 818 956 1444
VER Orange Country, California 714 978 8811
Barbizon Denver, Colorado 303 394 9875 bwrsales@barbizon.com
VER Denver, Colorado 303 355 5001
Clearwing Productions Denver, Colorado 303 323 3540 info@clearwing.com
Main Light Wilmington, Delaware 302 998 8017 rentals@mainlight.com
Barbizon Miramar, Florida 954 919 6495 flasales@barbizon.com
Mode Studios Hollywood, Florida 206 953 1872 info@modestudios.com
VER Miami, Florida 954 723 2828
Barbizon Orlando, Florida 407 999 2647 flasales@barbizon.com
PRG Orlando, Florida 407 855 8060
VER Orlando, Florida 407 582 0350
Seal FLA Miami, Florida 305 891 2010
Techno Media Orlando, Florida 407 351 0909 info@gotechmedia.com
APG Displays Orlando, Florida 800 829 0593 sales@apgdisplays.com
Candela Controls Winter Garden, Florida 407 654 2420
Smart Monkeys Miami, Florida 786 879 8877 info@smart-monkeys.com
Wholestage Miami, Florida +13053771733 sales@wholestage.com
Barbizon Atlanta, Georgia 404 681 5124 atlsales@barbizon.com
VER Atlanta, Georgia 770 300 0401
PRG Atlanta, Georgia 404 214 4800
Flex Visual Lithia Springs, Georgia 678 626 0385 info@flexvisual.com
Barbizon Chicago, Illinois 773 276 8500 chisales@barbizon.com
PRG Chicago, Illinois 847 227 5171
VER Chicago, Illinois 847 671 4966
Digital Stage Chicago Chicago, Illinois 888 866 5773
Upstaging Sycamore, Illinois 815 899 9888
VER New Orleans, Louisiana 504 831 6966
J Street Productions Lanham, Maryland 443 461 5291
VER Washington DC, Maryland 301 731 9560
PRG Washington DC, Maryland 240 568 4000
Barbizon Boston, Massachusetts 781 935 3920 salesne@barbizon.com
VER Boston, Massachusetts 781 937 7612
E2iDesign Brighton, Michigan 734 547 3707 hello@e2idesign.com
PRG Detroit, Michigan 248 824 1080
VER Las Vegas, Nevada 702 895 9777
PRG Secaucus, New Jersey 201 758 4000
VER Secaucus, New Jersey 201 392 0145
Barbizon New York, New York 212 586 1620 benysales@barbizon
Mode Studios New York, New York 206 953 1872 info@modestudios.com
PRG Las Vegas, Nevada 702 942 4774
VER New York, New York 212 206 3730
PRG Armonk, New York 212 589 5400
VER Philadelphia, New Jersey 856 312 3850
4wall Las Vegas, Nevada 702 263 3858
Blue Planet Lighting Las Vegas, Nevada 702 222 2103 info@blueplanetlighting.com
AE Global Media Charlotte, North Carolina 800 467 3709
Barbizon Charlotte, North Carolina 704 372 2122 charsales@barbizon
SES Integration Concord, North Carolina 980 781 0895 tblair@sesintegration.com
Indigo Design LLC Portland, Oregon 503 295 0900 info@indigodesignllc.com
Moo TV Nashville, Tennessee 615-255-9957
VER Nashville, Tennessee 615 280 2255
Barbizon Corrollton, Texas 972 416 9930 bwrsales@barbizon.com
PRG Dallas, Texas 214 819 3100
Gemini LSV Dallas, Texas 214 341 4822 sales@geminilsv.com
Innovative Lighting Irving, Texas 972 721 1177 info@innovative-lighting.com
Main Stage Houston, Texas 888 936 7687 web@mainstage.com
VER Dallas, Texas 214 260 1295
VER Houston, Texas 713 691 1332
Artistic Concepts Group Chantilly, Virginia 703 631 2213 info@artisticconceptsgroup.com
Barbizon Alexandria, Virginia 703 750 3900 capitolsales@barbizon.com
Mode Studios Seattle, Washington 206 953 1872 info@modestudios.com
VER Seattle, Washington 206 242 3860
Clearwing Productions Milwaukee, Wisconsin 414 258 6333 info@clearwing.com
VGL Santiago, Chile +56225775900 contacto@vgl.com
Wholestage Caribbean +18093642007 sales@wholestage.com
Wholestage Colombia +15715897410 sales@wholestage.com