To purchase Green Hippo products, contact your local distributor or your sales representative below.

EMEA & APAC

Frithjof Becker Evzen Zomer Tom Etra
EMEA Sales Director Sales Manager Senior Sales Manager
+49(0)4307810916 +420 605 289228 +44 7896 677136
frithjof.becker@tvone.com evzen.zomer@green-hippo.com tom.etra@green-hippo.com
Territory Territory Territory
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France,

Spain, Portugal, Italy

Central Europe  UK, Ireland, MEA, APAC
Alan Greenfield Jon Hubery Ken Liu
Senior Sales Manager Senior Sales Manager APAC Sales Manager
+44 7841 828753 +44 7730 764212 +886 910820172
alan.greenfield@tvone.com jon.hubery@tvone.com ken.liu@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
UK, Ireland, Benelux Scandinavia, India Asia Pacific
Olivier Foy Rocky Seo
France Sales Manager Korea Sales Manager
+33 1 89 54 63 84 +82 10 5143 1134
olivier.foy@tvone.com rocky.seo@tvone.com
Territory Territory
France Korea

 

NCSA

Paul Streffon Tim Riley Jonathan Begleiter
Director of NCSA Sales Sales Manager Sales Manager
(513) 323-6528 1 470 298 6375 (860) 318-6301
paul.streffon@tvone.comm tim.riley@green-hippo.com jonathan.begleiter@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
NCSA US AL. FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA
Nick Frush Scott Kehoe Rob Mighton
Sales Manager Sales Manager Inside Sales
(405) 443-8447 (940) 447-2719 (513) 323-6512
nick.frush@tvone.com scott.kehoe@tvone.com rob.mighton@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX Canada
Chuck Rayman Lisa Mekmaysy Michael Thomas
Sales Manager Business Development Director Inside Sales Associate
(859) 582-7104 (513) 323-6552 (513) 323-6607
chuck.rayman@tvone.com/a> lisa.mekmaysy@tvone.com michael.thomas@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI US US
Brandon Jaehne
Inside Sales Associate
(513) 323-6609
brandon.jaehne@tvone.com
Territory
US