To purchase Green Hippo products, contact your local distributor or your sales representative below.

EMEA & APAC

Frithjof Becker Evzen Zomer Tom Etra
EMEA Sales Director Sales Manager Senior Sales Manager
+49(0)4307810916 +420 605 289228 +44 7896 677136
frithjof.becker@tvone.com evzen.zomer@green-hippo.com tom.etra@green-hippo.com
Territory Territory Territory
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France,

Spain, Portugal, Italy

Central Europe  UK, Ireland, MEA, APAC
Alan Greenfield Jon Hubery Ken Liu
Senior Sales Manager Senior Sales Manager APAC Sales Manager
+44 7841 828753 +44 7730 764212 +886 910820172
alan.greenfield@tvone.com jon.hubery@tvone.com ken.liu@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
UK, Ireland, Benelux Scandinavia, Middle East, Africa, India Asia Pacific

 

NCSA

Tim Riley Jonathan Begleiter Chuck Rayman
Sales Manager Sales Manager Sales Manager
1 470 298 6375 (860) 318-6301 (859) 582-7104
tim.riley@green-hippo.com jonathan.begleiter@tvone.com chuck.rayman@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
US AL. FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Nick Frush Scott Kehoe Rob Mighton
Sales Manager Sales Manager Inside Sales
(405) 443-8447 (940) 447-2719 (513) 323-6512
nick.frush@tvone.com scott.kehoe@tvone.com rob.mighton@tvone.com
Territory Territory Territory
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX Canada